More Around The Apartment

I finally cleaned and if you know me at all you know that it only took me six months to get this far. I hate cleaning and I hate organizing, but the benefit is that I can take more shots around my apartment instead of in the same spot every time.

We’re still expecting snow here so I wanted to get one last use out of the suede boots before it’s nothing but snow boots for the next few days. I also am dealing with quite the bedhead so cut me some slack.

I hope you enjoy my new nail color! O.P.I. It reminds me of this amazing blue Chanel bag my friend was going to buy the other day. To die for!

What I wore: Dolce Vita boots, Current/Elliott jeans, H&M sweater and ring, Low Luv x Erin Wasson crystal ring, and MAC lipgloss

 

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Around The Apartment

  1. Daniel says:

    The boots and nails are phenomenal!!! Can’t wait to catch up next week over cocktails!

  2. Ok your apartment looks INCREDIBLE! Cannot wait to see it in person. And obsessed with your nail color, a chanel bag in that would be incredible.

Leave a Reply

