Still Freezing

Today is the morning where I have that really early meeting and I was not in the mood for a large fashion statement since it was about 5 degrees outside and still dark out. When I am feeling that way, my American Apparel sweatshirts and circle scarf are a go to item to keep me warm and cozy. It also give me a great excuse to wear my new super long necklaces.

During the winter what is your go to item? Let me know so I can get one too and add it to my winter collection.

Side note, I re-arranged my apartment yesterday so this is my new desk space. I hope you like!

What I wore: Joe’s Jeans, Splendid tank, American Apparel sweatshirt and circle scarf, Blue Bird Earrings, and H&M ring

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still Freezing

  1. Love that color blue, its unusual! Gotta love American Apparel for that.

    Honestly, my go-to item is my pajama pants or a huge sweater. When going out, thigh high boots and fur. I can’t bare the cold!!

    http://stephaniejoellelouise.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

