If You Like What You See…Show ME!


I have never done this before, but I have entered a blogging contest through Refinery 29. When it comes to learning about trends, the Industry, or just fun stories Refinery 29 is the place to go. If you haven’t checked it out yet you really should.

There are some great prizes if I can get enough votes and win over the judges.
If you read my blog often or are just visiting and like what you see please click the link below and send me to NYC!

Here is how it works:

Step 1
Click this link

Step 2
Locate this picture

Step 3
Click the HEART & allow it to connect to your Facebook

Thank you so much!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

