I Need A Balmain Man

Like I said I’ve been trying to amp up the male content on this site, so I’ve been watching the shows abroad to see what new things are coming out for you guys. I recapped several shows a while ago but NOTHING sparked my interest quite like Balmains Fall/ Winter 2011 show.

With their biker skinny jeans and aggressive layering, these looks are effortless and accessible for everyday guys. The items are trendy but not out there. A majority of these looks I can see being warn as is. I’ve pictured a few of the looks below.

Guy would you wear it? Girls would you buy it for your guy?

View the rest of the show here.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Men, Shows. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Need A Balmain Man

  1. I’d totally buy these pieces if I had a guy :). The nautical look makes me happy.

  2. Kimolisa says:

    I’m a woman, but I am loving the layering, and I see a few looks I would rock.

  3. ashley says:

    love this. the top row especially—more dude like and rugged. hahaha and i got your email! i still want to be your guest blogger! i am sorry i have been so insanely busy i haven’t had a day off in 2 weeks and styled a 10 hour lookbook today–85 looks!!! ahhhh im laying my head on the pillow but don’t think i have forgotten!! let me know what sort of post you want!!

    xx
    ashley ❤

Leave a Reply

