Craft Project!

I don’t post a lot of craft project, but this one I just couldn’t pass up. One of my favorite blogs posted this craft project and I am dying to do it. I might have to put it on my weekend to do list. Honestly…WTF shows you how to make one of my favorite Aurélie Bidermann bracelets.

Buy at Aurélie Bidermann’s Online Store

Buy at Net-A-Porter

So now that you’ve seen all the amazing bracelets, wouldn’t you love to know how to make them. Below I have put a few images that show sort of how to, but go to the original post to see full instructions.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

