Pump Up The Shoulder Pads

So a long time ago when I was going through my moms closet I ran into a few great silk shirts that still had the shoulder pads. Most people would say it’s an easy fix, just take them out. Not me! I opted to me them in and rock it anyway.

By pairing this bulky shirt with another one of my sexy little bras it makes is fun and racy but hey you’re still wearing shoulder pads. Anyway, I wore this to the Fashionably Late event the other night at the Liberty Hotel. Great even and the designers that showcased their stuff last night did amazingly!

What I wore: Express Editors Pants, Ralph Lauren boots, & vintage Escada silk shirt (thanks mom) – oh and Roxy again trying to get her photo taken. What a camera hog!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Images, Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

