Tie Dye In All Seasons

It was so cold and crappy out yesterday but the sky was blue so it put me in the mood for something fun. I love these Hanky Panky bras I have that come in all kinds of lacy sassy colors and they are great to wear under large baggy shirts.

I threw on my tie dye shirt, my hot pink bra and I was out the door!

What I wore: Hudson jeans, Life shirt, Hanky Panky bra, earrings from Scoop, bracelets from Blue Bird

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

