Cold

As you all know the East is getting pounded with snow/rain/wind/whatever else and it’s gross outside.  I had to venture out for a meeting the other day so I dressed comfortable, casual and with my new over the knee boots I got when I was home. I had been looking for a pair that didn’t make my legs feel like stuffed stuffed sausages. It’s also nice because the heel isn’t too sky high so they are even a bit practical.

Oh and most importantly that is my beautiful pup Roxy below.

What I wore: J Brand jeans, Me&D top, vintage necklace from Blue Bird, assorted bangles, and Dolce Vita boots from Blue Bird as well.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cold

Leave a Reply

