Proenza Schouler Pre-Fall 2011

While I am dreaming of everything Spring on a day like today, I am probably more in need of Proenza’s frenzy of knitwear that they crafted for Pre-Fall. This is their biggest knit collection yet and personally I think they really hit it out of the park.
They really kick the 90’s style into high gear with those gaucho inspired shorts (which I will not be pulling for myself), but I love the beautiful neon patterned sweaters and dresses that when put with something simple will really make a statement.
Thank god they are bringing the big bold colors and prints with them for this season.
There is nothing I hate more than a totally neutrally colored Fall/Winter wardrobe and luckily for me trends aren’t heading that way!
View the rest of the styles HERE
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

