nOir Jewelry

So very often I buy items from individual boutiques around town and no one that works there nor I am sure who the designer is unfortunately. I hate that. So, when I stumble across the piece I bought via another source online I am just absolutely tickled pink! That happened today with nOir. I have seen their pieces everywhere, have admired them on friends and I even own some as well. I went on their site and picked a few of my favorite things. Add them to the wish list!

Kohana Flat Beaded Earrings $98 SALE

DC Comics Cat Woman Long Claw Ring $280

Shaka Lanyard Bracelets $25/each

Dinosaur Bones Pave Cuff $1,000

Solid Brass Rhodium Plated Bracelet $75

Molala Seed Bead Bib Necklace $165 SALE

18K Gold and Rhodium Plated Stackable Set of 3 Rings $60

Pave Horn Swirl Earrings $165

Fold Over Pave Ring $120

Double Knuckle Pave Pyramid Ring $75

Sobat Triple Strand Beaded Necklace $220

Gotham City Ring $225
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to nOir Jewelry

  1. Great find Christen! This hippie chick loves the beaded jewels, but that pave cuff is calling my name!! http://threehautemamas.typepad.com/

  2. ohhhhhhh myyyyy gawwwwdd that pave cuff is INSANE. dyyyyying. i would let that snag my sweaters any day. and thanks for your hilarious comment! means alot.xxashley ❤

Leave a Reply

