New J. Crew Catalog

I was flipping though my new J. Crew catalog and saw some amazing things so I wanted to share. Then I went online and picked a few sale items as well because that is always fun. I included a few woman’s and men’s items so everyone should be pleased.

I always love to hear from you guys so if you ever buy something I suggest let me know. I have heard from a few of you but I know there are always more out there.

Woman’s Selection

Silk Serenade Colorblock dress $158

Panama Hat $58

Sailor Sweater $88

Lemlem Tarara Wrap SALE $89.99

Washed-Out Ripstop Field Jacket SALE $98

Buffalo Check Boy Shirt SALE $49.99

Tulle Underwire Tank $125

Back-Zip Ballet Flats $128

Men’s Selection
Barbour 75th Anniversary Distressed International Jacket $849

Jaspé V-Neck Tee
Destroyed State Sweatshirt $98

Sperry Top-Sider for J. Crew Fox Brothers & Co. Flannel CVO Sneakers $125
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

