Going Big

I decided to pull my big fuzzy coat out of the closet this weekend to conquer the cold. I went shopping with a few girlfriends and found some items that I thought were spectacular. The Givenchy shoes that were on sale at Barneys and they are so simple and elegant. I didn’t buy them because I’ve put myself on a spending freeze since Christmas but I would love to add them to my collection. I almost did some damage in the purse area as well. There is this gorgeous Proenza Schuler PS1 Pouch bag in an amazing shade of green. EH! I can hardly stand it. 
We also headed to the new Michel Kors store in Coply that just opened up. My friend was in the market for a new Michael Kors watch and I found the Blackedout Glitz watch. I loved it. It’s large and gaudy but not at the same time. It seems to have a certain understated nature. It’s on my list we will say that. 
Lastly, we popped into J. Crew. I didn’t make it past the door before I found this hat. I love hats and my favorite is this straw fedora that I got a long time ago from J. Crew. I might actually have to go back and grab that later. 

Givenchy Black Plateau Pumps

MICHAEL KORS Blackout Glitz Watch

Proenza Schouler PS1 Pouch
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

