Suit Up

It may not seem like it but I do keep an eye out for mens fashion. Refinery posted about a few different suit styles that really caught my eye so I wanted to put them up. They range from very affordable to one that is a bit more of a reach. A little something for everyone.
I also had to randomly include these Converse that I found today because I really liked them. Generally not to be worn with the suit but I am not crossing it off the list ha.

Two-Button Wool Herringbone Ludlow Suit $375 by J. Crew

Two-Button Navy Suit $1395 by Ralph Lauren

Brown Fleck Skinny Suit $140 by TopMan

Converse for Ace Hotel

I cut out the suites I wasn’t in to so click here for the full post.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

