No More Pink iPhone

I am trying to figure out my new camera that I got over Christmas so I am sure that all of you will be excited that there wont me any more photos with my hot pink phone in the middle ha. 
I had an early morning meeting yesterday so I just threw on something super comfortable and easy. 

What I wore: H&M shirt, Toms shoes, Current/Elliott cords, white bangle from Burberry, gold bangle and necklace from Blue Bird, and ring from scoop.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No More Pink iPhone

  1. Awesome blouse! Love the shoes and necklace:)you have such a great blog by the way!i'm happy i ran into it:) I really like your style and reading your posts!So i'm your newest follower:)hope you visit me back and become my follower too!Love,fashionfabrice!Have a fabulous day!

Leave a Reply

