Being A Scout Never Looked So Good

As you all know I love to share spreads from around the world. In Studded Hearts they featured this spread from Vogue that is sultry and dirty. We all know about the sexy girl scout costumes out there and this could potentially be a play on that but I like the focus more on the use of props and its crazy playful nature.
Vogue Spain 
January 2011

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Being A Scout Never Looked So Good

  1. weenie says:

    Christen – would you recommend we accessorize our military inspired ensembles with a giant fish? because i too would like to flaunt a sexy and provocative marine style – but instead of looking sophisticated and chic, my brother's old boyscout uniform makes me look like i wandered out of some sort of anime fetish video for confused transgenders. what should i do?

Leave a Reply

