Who Is Ready For A Little More New Years!?

I am finally back on track after the Holidays so here is the post I’ve been so excited to do…NEW YEARS! In all honesty this is not at all my favorite Holiday. It is just so much pressure. However this year exceeded my expectations. I was in New York City and we headed to The Canal Room to see 80’s cover band Rubix Kube.
I had to pack for the trip in a flash so I wasn’t that excited about my outfit. A friend and I tried to go shopping the day of but that was just a silly idea because it was craziness out there. However the last minute we stopped into Ricky’s and I scored this amazing wig. It changed everything! If I could I would seriously wear this thing every day.

What I wore: Current/Elliot jeans, Tory Burch purse, Ralph Lauren boots, American Apparel t-shirt, American Eagle jacket, necklaces from Pumpz in Minneapolis

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

