Rock It Like Cleopatra

I feel a very strong connection to Disney princess Pocahontas and when I used to have black hair it was hands down my go to costume. These days I still love to wear my headband down around my forehead and rock the hippie vibe. Dauphines of New York has such beautiful headbands. 
My hair is so long and is such a pain to wash so I love coming up with inventive things to do with my hair when I don’t want to wash it and a headband like this is a staple. I highly suggest picking up one of these hair accessories because you just wait, come Spring and Fall everyone will be clamoring for one.

You can thank Chanel for this one!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

