High School Holiday Party

A friend threw a great Holiday party at her house and I neglected to bring anything cocktail appropriate. Ha twist my arm I guess I should go shopping. There are a few great boutiques that have opened by my house in Minneapolis (50th & France area to be exact). I bought this dress on sale at Blue Bird on 50th and I absolutely love it! It’s freezing so I had to warm it up with some tights and my new boots. 
I will be doing a post later about all my great finds at Blue Bird and Lady Slipper but here is the first.

What I wore: Dress 12th St. By Cynthia Vincent (from Blue Bird), Boots Ralph Lauren, and bangles, earrings, and ring also from Blue Bird

Blue Bird
3909 West 50th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55424-1203
(952) 746-8675
 
Lady Slipper
4940 France Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55410-1760
(952) 224-1900


About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

