It’s Too Late For A Christmas List

I was checking over Net-A-Porter this afternoon and a few things popped up that I really really need! Now you can easily make a case that I truly don’t need anything and I am sure my family is saying that right now and I understand where you’re coming from but when you see what I found you might take my side.

 I need these the most!
Givenchy Woven Leather Wedges

Michael Kors Belted Stretch-Wool Dress

Anita Ko 18-Karat White Gold Diamond Wing Earrings

Christian Louboutin Declic 120 Suede Pumps

DVF Eva Suede Mules

Erickson Beamon Skulls 22-Karat Gold-Plated Necklace

Christian Louboutin Pigalle 120 Polka-Dot Pumps

Alice + Olivia Josephine Stretch Cotton-Poplin Dress

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

