Another Tough Workday

I took some serious time off from reading blogs this past week and weekend and so I had to buckle down today and slog through everything. Anyway I ran across a lot of great images as usual and so here you go…

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Tough Workday

  1. Oracle Fox says:

    Hi Christen, thankyou so much for your lovely email and I am so humbled by your words! You have a great blog and this post in particular is wicked. You've referenced some of my fav style shots on the net this week, nice work sister! xx

  2. christen! thank you for including me in this AWESOME post!! so flattered. and thank you for the kind words in your comment!!!xxashley ❤

Leave a Reply

