My New J. Crew Catalog

I check my mailbox when I got home from dinner tonight and waiting for me there was a little gift from J.Crew.  Here are some of the things I’d love to find under my tree (hint hint). I stuck mainly with stuff from the catalog taking a few pictures because I couldn’t find exactly what I wanted online. But I had to include a few extras of course.

Crystal Grid Cuff

Sperry Top-Sider Tweed Shearwater Boots

Merino Sequin-Fringed Mini

Bronson Leather Booties

Merino Doré Cardigan

Boys’ Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Suede Chukka

Crystal Lattice Bracelet

Authentic Peacoat

Lulu Frost For J.Crew Heirloom Snow-Buckle Bracelet

Sorel Caribou Boots

Lulu Frost for J.Crew Heirloom Oval Blitz Bracelet

Sutton Tall Leather Flat Boots

(I couldn’t find this exact one online but here is the boys version) Boys Woof Buffalo-Check Shirt Jacket
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

