Net-A-Porter For The Day

I was going through my Net-A-Porter wish list this morning (it’s getting quite extensive) and I through I would share some of the things that are on it. I generally pull everything from the daily emails that I get and when I checked this morning everything was still in stock.

Sorry for the earlier blog trouble I clearly am still learning how to work this thing.

Marc By Marc Jacobs Fluoro Chain-Link Bracelet
Chloé Strap-Detailed Leather Boots

Joseph Petra Silk-Satin Tiered Mini Skirt

Burberry Prorsum Belted Cotton-Gabardine Trench Coat

DKNY Mirror-Embroidered Georgette Dress

Erickson Beamon Smoke & Mirrors Swarovski Crystal Drop Earrings
Solange Azagury-Partridge Hot Lips Blackened Silver Necklace

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

