Outfits and Inspiration

Crazy weekend and I am trying to take it easy so here are a few outfits from the weekend. The first I was just running around picking stuff up for the event on Sunday and the next is what I wore to the event. My friend Sam actually picked out the top and it was like a cape and I was so excited to wear it. More fun posts to come this week.

Oh and also I rounded up this post with some fun images.

 Shower optional but oh well. What I wore: Sperry shoes, American Apparel sweatshirt, unknown brand of cords that I’ve had since high school.

 What I wore to the Boston Music Awards: Madewell sparkly cape, Splendid white tank, Current/Elliott black jeans and Aldo lace-up booties

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

