I Need To Get On Her Gift List

So I often read this blog called The Blonde Salad and she posted the other day a few of the new things that she had purchased for her self and her friends. I love her shoes, her jewelery, and about everything else she bought as well. Some of the things aren’t sold in the states so I chose a few of my own things that I found that I liked.
I highly recommend that you check out this blog AND add some of these items to your Christmas list. You know you still have a Christmas list we are not too old for this.
Her Finds From Urban Outfitters & Aldo

My Finds From Urban Outfitters
Urban Outfitters Dara Ettinger Heather Disco Ring

Urban Outfitters Double Finger Ring

Urban Outfitters Bleachblack Tangled Branch & Stone Ring

Urban Outfitters Bird Skull Ring

Urban Outfitters Vampire Teeth Double Ring

Urban Outfitters Filigree & Stone Three Finger Ring
Her Shoes From TopShop
TopShop Scholar Camel Platform Loafers

Her New Casio Digital Gold Men’s Watch & TopShop Bracelet 
Casio Men’s Dress Watch
Sam Edelman Studded Peep-Toe Shoes
Sam Edelman Black ‘Lorissa’ Pumps
Her Urban Outfitter Bag Finds
My Urban Outfitter Finds
Urban Outfitters Pendleton Plaid Weekender Bag

Urban Outfitters Cooperative Pushlock Satchel
Her Jessica Simpson Heels
Jessica Simpson Woman’s Dany Platform Sandal
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

