December Lucky Magazine Finds

So I love subscribing to Lucky Magazine because not only do they have a mix of wish list items but they also put in a few actually obtainable things as well. I was flipping through Lucky today and thought I would do a post of a few of the items that I really liked. 

Most of the things I could find online but a few have alluded me so I’ve included some of the images from the magazine.

Kora Narrow Concave Horn Cuff $175

Same skirt 3 ways – Day to Night

Elizabeth & James ‘Holiday’ Skirt $245

Gara Danielle Emerald Cut Ring $4,120

Woman’s Aerie Skinny Double-Wrap Belt $25

N Prpa Bengaline Moiré & Organza $1,285

Catherine Malandrino Silk Crinkle Chiffon $995

Anya Hindmarch ‘Valorie’ Glitter Clutch $395

Just a nice retro photo that actually appeared in the mag for inspiration & a little summer fun in this winter weather

Darylk Stretch Leather Leggings $895

I loved this whole look so I wanted to share the other pieces as well. Pants are Darylk (above), Faux-Fur Coat $525 Adrienne Landau and Sigerson Morrison Metallic Leather Pumps $595

Iosselliani Burnished Fringe Cuff $269

Donna Karen Washed Satin Fishtail Skirt $895

Jason Wu for TSE Structured Cashmere Dress $2,280

Louis Vuitton Silk-Blend Pants $1,720
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

