Monique Péan in November Vogue

I feel like I show a lot of jewelery on here but that could be because I am always in the market for new items. Anyway in this months Vogue Monique showcases some of her beautiful eco-sensitive jewelery. She uses sustainable pearls, fossilized ivory and recycled gold. “I like discovering pieces in their natural environment and working around them rather than polishing the stones” said Monique.
Check out her perfectly imperfect work.

Buffalo Horn Bangle With Diamonds

Geometric Mammoth Ivory Earrings

Olanna Walrus Ivory Diamond Ring

Diamond Hoop & Mammoth Drop Earrings

Geometric Buffalo Horn Earrings

Buffalo Horn Bangle

Woolly Mammoth Bone & Diamond Necklace

Olanna Fossilized Walrus Ivory Ring

Diamond Slice Earrings

Buy HERE and HERE

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

