My New Vintage Temple

So I spotted this site on my sister’s blog (Tiffany Wendel Styling). I got my love of vintage from her. The site is called 1st Dibs and I seriously could spend hours on there.

Here literally only a FEW of the things I found on there. There are hundreds more that I have not even touched on so please go check it out yourself.

(They have more than just vintage but that’s what I love them for)

60’s Natural Coq Feather Caplet

Vintage Carlos Falchi Day Glo Clutch
Vintage Moroccan Caftan with Studs and Rhinestones

1960’s Kenneth Jay Lane

Vibrant Colored Bracelet

Classic Multi Strand Torsad

Vintage Valentino Multi Strand Necklace
1984 Chanel Maison Gripoix, Rhinestone and Pearl Earings

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

