Go Big Or Go Home

I really love statement jewelery. I try to wear as much of it as possible (not all at one time, but you get the point). 

If you subscribe to the Net-A-Porter emails you got this too but they put together some of their greatest statement jewelry. Some of it I had already featured on the blog, so I decided not to do it again. Instead I pulled together some other fantastic things.

YSL Fringes Gold-Plated Necklace

Falconiere Stone Rose Chest Plate

Alexander McQueen Swarovski Crystal Crowned Skull Ring

Lanvain Clou Diamants Necklace

Dannijo Lena 14-Karat Gold-Plated Swarovski Cuff

Erickson Beamon Secret Society Swarovski Crystal Necklace

Falconiere Chandelier Swarovski-Embellished Necklace

Tom Binns Hand-Painted Swarovski Crystal Bracelet

Bijoux Heart Vert de Dragon 24-Karat Gold-Plated Necklace

Erickson Beamon Medieval Swarovski Crystal Necklace
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

