More Pictures From LA

I just got off a red eye and I am typing this in the airport next to a Wolfgang Puck restaurant and needless to say my body thinks it a little early to be waking up. Anyway I have only a minute because I have to get my bag but since I am no longer on vacation I wanted to make sure each post goes up on time.




I had to start with the sunset! This was from Santa Monica. Absolutely stunning!
We were at this beautiful store in Manhattan Beach called Bombshell. I could have easily done a whole post just on them. This was hands down my favorite dress give the conservative cut and outrageous pattern. The dress is made by Mara Hoffman. More images below of the dress and other gems.
             

 This was a necklace and some stacking rings I found there. They were both 50% off but still a little expensive. I love them so I’d think that they are a great Christmas gift. Just call Bombshell in Manhattan Beach!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

