The Chanel Bag

Chanel bags are just stunning. I think almost every single one that has come out has been stunning. For me however I like to stick to a classic style bag. They are the ones with a little less frill but they are beautifully crafted and honestly last forever.

The interesting thing about Chanel bags are that getting an older or vintage bag is always more desired than buying a new one. Not that I wouldn’t take a new one any day ha. Since the Chanel website was not cooperating with me this more, I decided to included a few images of celebrities with there wonderful Chanel bags dangling from their arms.

Put your favorite style on your Christmas list and see what Santa has to say.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

