So Hot In LA

I love that I am wearing a tank top in LA and I saw several people wearing sporting long sleeves and coats. I should just wear a sign that says I’m from Minnesota. 

It’s gorgeous out and still being on East Coast time I was up super early so I decided to go on a hike up to the top of Runyon Canyon. Below is a nice video I took at the top followed by what I wore out this afternoon. I’ll be running to see Due Date tonight so the first outfit is what I wore out today and the second is what I wore to the movie tonight. Same thing, two ways.


What I wore: Converse sparkly tennis shoes, H&M black maxi skirt and crop silk black top, ALDO bracelets and ring, vintage crystal necklace

What I wore: vintage necklace and earrings, Keep Me t-shirt, same H&M skirt

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So Hot In LA

  1. Perez Motel6 says:

    Who are you wearing? You look fabulous! Like what your doing, but come on make that outfit shine and throw on a smile in the pics! Hope all is well.

  2. When I smile I look like an idiot in these pics. You know that! Looks like I am just try too hard ha. Anyway today I did work, got my nails done, went to Dari (my sister's old store – amazing) and did more work at Starbucks.

Leave a Reply

