Post From The Pad-A Warren Miller Experience

I am making this post from my wonderful iPad in the airport, so please forgive the small images and lack of formatting. In case you don’t know I went to The Colorado College for school. For those of you who haven’t been there or don’t know much about it, it is a fantastic heady Mecca. Seriously a veery unique place so with that said, this weekend I went to the premiere of the new Warren Miller movie Wintervention.

I am not a skier nor a snowboarded anymore these days but even if you have no interest in either, the movies are absolutely amazing. The skill that these people have and the places that they travel are so unique. You Tube it if you don’t know what I am talking about.

Now to the more important part. What I wore:

Express black editor pants, J. Crew leopard belt and denim button-up, vintage cowboy boots from Ebay, assorted necklaces and bracelets.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

