In Sunny LA

Well sorry for missing the Noon post. I was on a plane and assumed they had WiFi. Silly I guess because they absolutely did not. Instead of getting a post done and some other work done I sat and watched 5 hours of Animal Cops on Animal Planet (super depressing). 

Anyway, I wanted to let you guys know that I will be in LA for the next week seeing my lovely friends and some family as well. Expect lots of fun posts and yes this is a warning to my friends to get ready because your shining faces will appear on this blog no matter what you say! I will try and keep the same 9am, Noon, 6pm schedule but please forgive me if I am a bit tardy with any posts.

Woof after the plane ride! Wearing a J. Crew Tissue T, H&M black pocket skirt and assorted bracelets and necklaces as usual, glasses are Carrera

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to In Sunny LA

  1. HOCK says:

    eating raw. shocker. love you mitch!!!-hock.

Leave a comment