Hair And Make-up

Being new to Boston, I often get asked where I get my hair and make-up done in the city. Since I have moved here I have gone to Priscilla for hair. She is an amazing colorist and also works hardest to fit you in no matter her schedule. I have gone through several different hair colors with her and she always gives me an honest opinion.
(Priscilla works at Avanti Salon right by the Taj on Newbury St.)
Katrina Hess is hands down the best in Boston for make-up. She can work with your own make up to help figure out a daily look or she can really glam you up and make you feel like a movie star. She is also very well versed in how to properly take care of your skin. Not only did I leave there yesterday wearing beautiful make-up, but my skin felt better than ever!
(Katrina works at 105 Newbury St. right across from H&M)
As I said I went yesterday. First to Katrina and than to Priscilla after. Take a look at the pictures below!

Sorry for all the iPhone pics yesterday. My camera ran out of battery of course.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

