Etsy: Find Anything You Want

I can’t remember how I stumbled across Etsy originally, but I am in love with it and I love their daily emails. It is a site that connects consumers and artists. You can have almost anything custom-made or find fantastic vintage items. I have posted below some of my favorite things that I’ve found. If you click the link and it says Sold Out don’t worry. try contacting the seller and they will let you know if they can make a new one for you. 

Hollywood Style French Silk Sofa
Summer Textile Choker

TV Cabinet

Infinity Knot Necklace

Get Real Necklace

Kirwan Neilson Makers Wyoming Tooled Belt

Vintage Mid Century Black Vinyl Couch

I Heart Glasses Brass Necklace

Vintage Metal School Desk

Turquoise and Gold Bullet Necklace
Derby Debutante
Gold Birthday Disc Necklaces


About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

