Client Closet From The Weekend!

This weekend I did a clients closet. She gets to stay fun and casual for work so that is a treat. Her closet is full of great items, most of which had been handed down. I love when you can get great vintage items for free or cheap – nothing better.  We work on a few work outfits and one or two outfits for going out on the weekends.

As usual let me know if you have any questions about any of the clothes.

Same look two slightly different ways. It shows you how you can change the whole feel of the look even when you just change the shoes and jewelery. 

I just had to do one of the fantastic yellow shoes and the even more fantastic pup Roxy!
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

