Net-A-Porter Presents Aurélie Bidermann

I am actually addicted to my Net-A-Porter.com daily email. I feel like there is always at least one thing I want. I want to try and post some of them so all my readers can get in on the fun as well.
Here is my find today. They are great colorful accessories that can be casual or dress. Basically they are just fun. They are a bit pricey of course because they are on Net-A-Porter, but hey Christmas is coming so start building your list! Check everything out….

Find more HERE

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Net-A-Porter Presents Aurélie Bidermann

  1. i met aurelie bidermann on vacation this past winter! shes amazing and so is her jewelry! love it

  2. From what I see on your blog your vacations are amazing so I am not surprised. I should start going with you two instead.

Leave a Reply

