The Gold Card

This is a picture I have hanging on my wall in my office that I find myself drooling over daily. And no it is not just because Karolina Kurkova is stunning but its because I love everything about the way stylist Carlyne Cerf Dedudzeele put the look together. Oh! I should mention that this image is from 2005.  It originally appeared in Elle and they re-released it in this months issue along with several other spectacular past images that haven’t seemed to age. 
I love the excess of accessories because here they seem to be exactly the right amount. I might have to try that this weekend if I’m feeling brave.
See the rest of The Gold Card shoot.
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Gold Card

  1. SKS says:

    LOVE THIS!!! I now NEED to go guy some gold pieces to layer….

  2. SKS says:

    by "guy" I meant "buy".

  3. Coming your way as we speak!

Leave a Reply

