Spring Round-Up: Part 1

 Get funky with it and go BoHo. You’ll find yourself grabbing the fringe, sporting long flowy styles, and play it fast and free with your jewelery.
 I generally don’t work a lot of minimalistic elements into my wardrobe, but I love how these looks are styled. Also, you can keep sporting all your fun neutrals that have been filling your closets the past few seasons.
 Of course I would follow up minimalism with a beautiful collection of bright pieces. I love everything about these looks. They make me happy. I don’t feel like I have to say anymore.
 The beautiful floral prints of the season. They are flowy, sheer and beautifully feminine. 
More to come as I move through the rest of the shows I haven’t seen.
All images found on style.com
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

