Pamela Love for Fall

I am sure you all have seen Pamela Love’s fantastic designs around the past few season, but I wanted to revisit them because I love her new fall additions. The two images with the white background are her Classic Collection, but the other two images are her fall pieces. She makes interesting statement pieces that really pump up anything your wearing.
I also thought I should put her on here because another blog I love called Because I’m Addicted showed a few select images for a shoot of Pamela’s home that was done for The Selby. I love the way her house is staged. So many interesting things to look at. 

 
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

