Sunday Is A Work Day

I am still building my brand as a stylist, so today I did a casual photo shoot around Boston. I wanted to share some of the pictures as I prepared for the shoot on Thursday.

Carrera Sunglasses, J. Crew Leopard Belt, Express Editor Pant, Vince Black Silk Tank, Vintage Jewlery. (I updated this the day of with my black and gold sequined Converse) 

Vintage Tweed Top and J. Crew Belt

Dolce & Gabana Leopard Jacket, Rich & Skinny Black Resin Zip Jeans, James Perse Black Long Sleeved Shirt, Vintage Jewlery (updated with Vera Wang black fold-over boot)

H&M Black Maxi Skirt, Vintage St. John Gold Shimmery Top
This is a taste of the things I picked for the shoot. I will share the pictures when they come out. 
About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in I forgot!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

